Call Our Offices
Your Money.
Your Life.
Your Way.

Our Team

Rick Trippel

Senior Wealth Manager
CIMA®
Rick@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Kyle Trippel

Managing Principal
CRPS®
Kyle@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Shirley Huff

Senior Client Associate
Shirley@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Adam Tirapelle

Founding Principal
MBA, CIMA®
Adam@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Christopher M. Conner

Founding Principal
CFP®
Chris@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Jason Rankin

Managing Principal
CFP®
Jason@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio

Erica York

Senior Operations Associate
Erica@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio

Cynthia M. Florez

Senior Client Associate
Cindy@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Irene Rankin

Client Associate
Irene@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio
Copyright © 2019 Strong Valley Wealth & Pension, LLC
Investment advisory services offered through Laurel Wealth Advisors, Inc., a Registered Investment Adviser. Securities offered through Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC. The information on this website has not been approved or verified by the United States Securities and Exchange Commission or by any state securities authority; registration as an Investment Adviser does not imply a certain level of skill or training. Please refer to “Important Disclosures & Disclaimers” for additional details. Strong Valley Wealth & Pension, LLC offers some securities through M.S. Howells & Co. Member FINRA/SIPC. M.S. Howells & Co. is not affiliated with Strong Valley Wealth & Pension.