Call Our Offices
Your Money.
Your Life.
Your Way.

Our Team

Rick Trippel

Senior Wealth Manager
CIMA®
Rick@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Kyle Trippel

Managing Principal
CRPS®
Kyle@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Shirley Huff

Senior Client Associate
Shirley@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2500
View Bio

Adam Tirapelle

Founding Principal
MBA, CIMA®
Adam@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Christopher M. Conner

Founding Principal
CFP®
Chris@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Jason Rankin

Managing Principal
CFP®
Jason@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio

Erica York

Senior Operations Associate
Erica@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio

Cynthia M. Florez

Senior Client Associate
Cindy@StrongValley.com
(559) 384-2400
View Bio

Irene Rankin

Client Associate
Irene@StrongValley.com
559-384-2600
View Bio
Copyright © 2022 Strong Valley Wealth & Pension, LLC
Investment advisory services are offered through Laurel Wealth Advisors, Inc., an SEC registered investment adviser. Registration with the SEC does not imply a certain level of skill or training. Strong Valley is a dba used when offering securities and/or advisory services. Securities are offered through M.S. Howells & Co. a registered broker/dealer and Member FINRA/SIPC. M.S. Howells & Co. is not affiliated with Laurel Wealth Advisors, Inc or Strong Valley. None of the entities listed provide legal or tax advice.